Islam Holidays

Islam Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT ISLAM HOLIDAYS ?

Waqf Al Arafa Hajj
Waqf Al Arafa Hajj

Waqf Al Arafa Hajj in 2022 is on the Friday, 8th of July (08/07/2022)

Eid al-Adha
Eid al-Adha

Eid al-Adha, also recognized as the Festival of Sacrifice or Feast of Sacrifice, celebrates accomplishment. Eid al-Adha also .....

Day of Ashura Muharram
Day of Ashura Muharram

Muharram / Islamic New year.....

ISLAM Festivals and Holidays in 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 28 Feb Mon Lailat Al Miraj
2022 18 Mar Fri Lailat Al Baraah
2022 2 Apr Sat Ramadan Start
2022 28 Apr Thu Laylat Al Kadr
2022 2 May Mon End of Ramadan
2022 8 Jul Fri Waqf Al Arafa Hajj
2022 9 Jul Sat Eid al-Adha
2022 30 Jul Sat Hijra - Islamic New Year
2022 8 Aug Mon Day of Ashura Muharram
2022 8 Oct Sat Milad Un Nabi