Islam Holidays

Islam Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT ISLAM HOLIDAYS ?

Lailat Al Miraj
Lailat Al Miraj

Lailat Al Miraj in 2022 is on the Monday, 28th of Febraury (28/02/2022)

Lailat Al Baraah
Lailat Al Baraah

Lailat Al Baraah in 2022 is on the Friday, 18th of March (18/03/2022)

Laylat Al Kadr
Laylat Al Kadr

Laylat Al Kadr in 2022 is on the Thursday, 28th of April (28/04/2022)

ISLAM Festivals and Holidays in 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 28 Feb Mon Lailat Al Miraj
2022 18 Mar Fri Lailat Al Baraah
2022 2 Apr Sat Ramadan Start
2022 28 Apr Thu Laylat Al Kadr
2022 2 May Mon End of Ramadan
2022 8 Jul Fri Waqf Al Arafa Hajj
2022 9 Jul Sat Eid al-Adha
2022 30 Jul Sat Hijra - Islamic New Year
2022 8 Aug Mon Day of Ashura Muharram
2022 8 Oct Sat Milad Un Nabi