MCX Holidays

MCX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT MCX HOLIDAYS ?

Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha

Eid al-Adha, also recognized as the Festival of Sacrifice or Feast of Sacrifice, celebrates accomplishment. Eid al-Adha also .....

Ganesh Chaturthi
Ganesh Chaturthi

Ganesh Chaturthi in 2022 is on the Wednesday, 31st of August (31/08/2022)

Gandhi Jayanti
Gandhi Jayanti

Gandhi Jayanti in 2022 is on the Sunday, 2nd of October (02/10/2022)

MCX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day
2022 26 Jan Wed Republic Day
2022 1 Mar Tue Maha Shivaratri
2022 19 Mar Sat Holi
2022 2 Apr Sat Mahavir Jayanthi
2022 10 Apr Sun Ramanavami
2022 14 Apr Thu Ambedkar Jayanti
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 1 May Sun Maharashtra Din
2022 3 May Tue EID AL FITR
2022 10 Jul Sun Bakri Id / Eid ul-Adha
2022 31 Aug Wed Ganesh Chaturthi
2022 2 Oct Sun Gandhi Jayanti
2022 5 Oct Wed Dussehra
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 24 Oct Mon Diwali
2022 8 Nov Tue Guru Nanak's Birthday
2022 25 Dec Sun Christmas