TSX Holidays

TSX Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT TSX HOLIDAYS ?

Victoria/Patriots' Day
Victoria/Patriots' Day

Victoria/Patriots' Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 24th of May (24/05/2021)

Canada Day
Canada Day

Canada Day in 2021 is on the Thursday, 1st of July (01/07/2021)

Civic Holiday
Civic Holiday

Civic Holiday in 2021 is on the Monday, 2nd of August (02/08/2021)

TSX HOLIDAY SCHEDULE 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 15 Feb Mon Family Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 24 May Mon Victoria/Patriots' Day
2021 1 Jul Thu Canada Day
2021 2 Aug Mon Civic Holiday
2021 6 Sep Mon Labor Day
2021 11 Oct Mon Thanksgiving
2021 27 Dec Mon Christmas
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day