LLOYDS Bank Holidays

LLOYDS Bank Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT LLOYDS BANK HOLIDAYS ?

St Andrews Day
St Andrews Day

St Andrews Day in 2021 is on the Tuesday, 30th of November (30/11/2021)

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 27th of December (27/12/2021)

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

Boxing Day in 2021 is on the Tuesday, 28th of December (28/12/2021)

LLOYDS BANK HOLIDAYS IN 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 4 Jan Mon 2nd January
2021 17 Mar Wed St Patricks Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2021 12 Jun Sat Battle of the Boyne Holiday
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2021 30 Nov Tue St Andrews Day
2021 27 Dec Mon Christmas Day
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day Holiday
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day