Royal Mail Holidays

Royal Mail Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT ROYAL MAIL HOLIDAYS ?

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas Day in 2022 is on the Saturday, 25th of December (25/12/2021)

Boxing Day Holiday
Boxing Day Holiday

Boxing Day Holiday in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 28th of December (28/12/2021)

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Years Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 3rd of January (03/01/2022)

Post Office Holiday Schedule 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 17 Mar Wed St Patrick's Day (NIR)
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day
2021 28 Dec Tue Boxing Day Holiday