Northern Ireland Holidays

Northern Ireland Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NORTHERN IRELAND ?

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas Day in 2021 is on the Saturday, 25th of December (25/12/2021)

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

Boxing Day in 2021 is on the Sunday, 26th of December (26/12/2021)

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Years Day in 2021 is on the Monday, 3rd of January (03/01/2022)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NORTHERN IRELAND 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 17 Mar Wed St Patricks Day
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Spring Bank Holiday
2021 12 Jul Mon Battle of the Boyne Holiday
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day