Northern Ireland Holidays

Northern Ireland Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NORTHERN IRELAND ?

Christmas Day
Christmas Day

Christmas Day in 2022 is on the Saturday, 25th of December (25/12/2021)

Boxing Day
Boxing Day

Boxing Day in 2022 is on the Sunday, 26th of December (26/12/2021)

New Years Day
New Years Day

New Years Day in 2022 is on the Monday, 3rd of January (03/01/2022)

NATIONAL AND REGIONAL PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN NORTHERN IRELAND 2022

Year Date Day Holiday
2022 3 Jan Mon New Years Day
2022 17 Mar Thu St Patricks Day
2022 15 Apr Fri Good Friday
2022 18 Apr Mon Easter Monday
2022 2 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2022 2 Jun Thu Spring Bank Holiday
2022 12 Jul Tue Battle of the Boyne Holiday
2022 29 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday
2022 26 Dec Mon Boxing Day
2022 27 Dec Tue Christmas Day