United Kindom Holidays

United Kindom Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UNITED KINDOM ?

Halloween
Halloween

Halloween in 2022 is on the Sunday, 31st of October (31/10/2021)

Guy Fawkes Day
Guy Fawkes Day

Guy Fawkes Day in 2022 is on the Friday, 5th of November (05/11/2021)

St Andrew's Day (SCT)
St Andrew's Day (SCT)

St Andrew's Day (SCT) in 2022 is on the Tuesday, 30th of November (30/11/2021)

UNITED KINDOM HOLIDAYS LIST 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 2 Jan Sat 2nd January (SCT)
2021 17 Mar Wed St Patrick's Day (NIR)
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 4 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday (Eng, NIR, Wal)
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 12 Jul Mon Battle Of The Boyne (NIR)
2021 2 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday (SCT)
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday (Eng,NIR,Wal)
2021 31 Oct Sun Halloween
2021 5 Nov Fri Guy Fawkes Day
2021 30 Nov Tue St Andrew's Day (SCT)
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day
2022 1 Jan Sat New Years Day