United Kindom Holidays

United Kindom Holidays

WHEN ARE NEXT PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN UNITED KINDOM ?

St Patrick's Day (NIR)
St Patrick's Day (NIR)

St. Patrick’s Day is sometimes called the Feast of St. Patrick marks the death of Saint Patrick, Ireland’s patron i.....

Good Friday
Good Friday

The Good Friday UK holiday is believed to have once been called God’s Friday or Holy Friday. Good Friday is treated a.....

Easter Sunday
Easter Sunday

Easter celebrates by Christians to commemorate the resurrection of Jesus Christ and considered as a rebirth of Christia.....

UNITED KINDOM HOLIDAYS LIST 2021

Year Date Day Holiday
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 1 Jan Fri New Years Day
2021 2 Jan Sat 2nd January (SCT)
2021 2 Jan Sat 2nd January (SCT)
2021 17 Mar Wed St Patrick's Day (NIR)
2021 17 Mar Wed St Patrick's Day (NIR)
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 2 Apr Fri Good Friday
2021 4 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2021 4 Apr Sun Easter Sunday
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday (Eng, NIR, Wal)
2021 5 Apr Mon Easter Monday (Eng, NIR, Wal)
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 3 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 31 May Mon Early May Bank Holiday
2021 12 Jul Mon Battle Of The Boyne (NIR)
2021 12 Jul Mon Battle Of The Boyne (NIR)
2021 2 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday (SCT)
2021 2 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday (SCT)
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday (Eng,NIR,Wal)
2021 30 Aug Mon Summer Bank Holiday (Eng,NIR,Wal)
2021 31 Oct Sun Halloween
2021 31 Oct Sun Halloween
2021 5 Nov Fri Guy Fawkes Day
2021 5 Nov Fri Guy Fawkes Day
2021 30 Nov Tue St Andrew's Day (SCT)
2021 30 Nov Tue St Andrew's Day (SCT)
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 25 Dec Sat Christmas Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day
2021 26 Dec Sun Boxing Day